Role   Contact                                                                                                        
Head of School Dr Katharine Robinson
Associate Dean  Dr Jeremy Langton
School Manager  Joseph Campbell
School Administrator   Lisa Nancholas

  Training Programme Directors                 

 ACCS - Dr Jennifer Farrant
 Acute Medicine - Dr Sanjeev Gupta
 Anaesthesia - Dr Kate Holmes
 Emergency Medicine -Dr Beth Newstead

  College Tutors

 Plymouth - Dr Annette Rickard and Dr Sally Pearson
 Exeter - Dr Charly Gibson and Dr Steve Fordahm
 Torbay - Dr Bryony Rudd
 Cornwall - Dr Sian Ireland and Dr Rob Taylor
 Barnstaple - Dr Fionn Bellis
 Taunton - Dr John Bowditch
Less than Full Time Representative - Medical Lead  
ACCS Trainee Representative Dr Tom Woodward
EM Trainee Representative  Dr Jonathan Lowe